FlowCode STM

Post Reply
sulkhan
Posts: 9
http://meble-kuchenne.info.pl
Joined: Thu Apr 08, 2021 9:35 am
Has thanked: 3 times

FlowCode STM

Post by sulkhan »

Welcome everyone.
I need your help.
We bought a new version license to work with STM microcontrollers because the older versions did not have STM support but we solved the problem.
When we try to make a break according to a specific pin (see the button and give the information, then go back and continue working from where the button went).
INTERRUPT works only on timers,
The Help and resources column says in the INT section, "Triggered when an external stimulus is used on an external interrupt (INT) pin (eg a Button press).
Is it really that hard to help in this situation?
No one you know on this forum?
I really need your help, please if anyone can respond to me

LeighM
Valued Contributor
Posts: 249
Joined: Mon Dec 07, 2020 1:00 pm
Has thanked: 39 times
Been thanked: 64 times

Re: FlowCode STM

Post by LeighM »

External interrupts certainly do work.
Please could you post your test Flowcode program?
(This gives us a lot of information about your scenario)
Thanks

sulkhan
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Apr 08, 2021 9:35 am
Has thanked: 3 times

Re: FlowCode STM

Post by sulkhan »

Hello.
Thanks for reply.
please tell me how can I provide project file with reply.

medelec35
Matrix Staff
Posts: 494
Joined: Wed Dec 02, 2020 11:07 pm
Has thanked: 154 times
Been thanked: 184 times

Re: FlowCode STM

Post by medelec35 »

Hi, sulkhan.
When replying, select the Attachments tab.
Select Add files
Add attachment.png
Add attachment.png (75.52 KiB) Viewed 253 times
then a new window will open.
Browse to the folder you have your flowchart saved in, select the file that's is

Code: Select all

Your Flowchart Name.fcfx
then select Open.
Your flowchart should then be attached to your post.
Martin

Post Reply